Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Please unban me.

3 posters

Go down

Please unban me. Empty Please unban me.

Post by ShawnIsHere Tue Nov 11, 2008 9:22 am

While I was playing In-game with other players.. i forget theyre name. i think her name was Chiery something. but she knew i wasnt hacking cause i was with her. Well i didn't know if i was hacking or not but i just got dced and it says User deleted for game. My Ign is ShawnIsHere and I just started playing 2 days ago . So I want to get Unbanned and im sorry to GMs if i did something bad . Idk if i did something bad, I was just hanging around with some nice people.

Well anyways I really like this server and its fun . Plz unban me .

ShawnIsHere.

Edited:
I saw the ban list and i know how i got banned i think . V3n0m if your reading this i wasnt hacking. I read that it said " Sit Anywhere Hack " it wasnt a hack. It was a glitch. the Taming Mob glitch thing. I saw someone do it too and i asked how they did it. So they showed me how. Ill explain how to do it too so you dont think its hack. 1) you sit on your Tamoing 2)@emo 3)@allbuffs. then yeah it glitches you like an ivisible Taming Hog. When the person was done showing me it (idk the name) then two other people came and said how'd I do it. I told them how and they did it and i did it too then yeah I just got banned...
It wasn't a hack it was just a glitch. So please unban me and ill just not do that glitch again, so people/Gms wont think im hacking. Someone please reply. Please and Thank you

ShawnIsHere

Edited:

I'm still banned and I'm getting a little pissed off ...
GMs or V3n0m PLEASE READ!!!!!

ShawnIsHere

Last edited by ShawnIsHere on Mon Nov 17, 2008 12:22 am; edited 2 times in total
ShawnIsHere
ShawnIsHere
Green Snail
Green Snail

Male
Number of posts : 4
Job/hobbies : nothing
Registration date : 2008-11-11

Back to top Go down

Please unban me. Empty Re: Please unban me.